Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raymond Douglas, MD, PhD -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Raymond Douglas, MD, PhD

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Beverly Hills, CA & Long Beach, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Raymond Douglas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raymond Douglas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Douglas and his staff are extremely compassionate and professional. Dr. Douglas is an expert on TED and all the problems that accompany the diagnosis. He is very thorough with his screening and care. I would recommend him to anyone who is suffering from TED or anyone who wants to Improve the quality of his/her aesthetic and functional needs. Thanks to all the practitioners who have helped me throughout this difficult time.
Carissa P.
Submitted 03/22/20
You strived for the best for me! You also answered ALL of my questions along the way. Thank you because it was pretty scary not knowing how the fix would turn out.
Sharlout M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent doctor. Everyone was professional. Easy to make an appointment. Highly recommend.
Lozi S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Nice meeting
K A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Douglas is superb. Kind, empathetic, and thoughtful. Great communicator. Accessible. Thoroughly considered my case, created an individualised plan, explained his rationale and methods in a manner I could understand. His office made it easy to coordinate my visit from a great distance. I am thankful to be under his care.
Francisco C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Still waiting to be able to do the surgery. But he was very supportive, clear and professional in my visit.
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/20/20
“Excellent physician with kind and caring heart” As a physician myself, I am fortunate and honored to be his patient!
Liz D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Most compassionate caring Dr.
Dr. Susan M. C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Douglas and his staff were extremely helpful and very professional in answering all of my questions. I have great confidence in them that they will provide exceptional patient care.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was referred to Dr. Douglas as the best ocular surgeon and I am very grateful for his care. He is knowledgeable, caring and patient. His approach to the patient emanates compassion and his soothing voice comfort. He explained my disease process, surgical alternatives and expectations in detail allowing time for questions and discussion. Dr. Douglas’s staff is efficient, timely and helpful and always responsive to my needs. The road to regain my eyeis’healthgoing to be long but I am confident that with his guidance and expertise I will gain my full vision again.

Connect With Us on Social Media